For now & for ever!
Up to 50 users
5$ per user/month*
per active user per month
7$ for monthly payment
Everything in Free plan +
Daily Health Screening
Single Sign-On (SSO)
Everything in premium +
User provisioning (SCIM)
Choice for data residency
No, with Café you only get billed for what you use.
You will get billed for each active user, meaning people going to an office every month (i.e. 100% remote workers can use Café for free).
Also, you can cancel at any time.
We have a space-booking system that allows employees to book their seats in the office and easily see who's around. It's faster and easier than desk-booking.
We’ll make a one-time, prorated charge to your credit card to cover your new team member’s account for the remainder of the current billing period.
14 days once you start using premium features.